google translate

Det här är underbart. Jag bjuder på några smakprov från veckan:

Had glass with Fredrik in Centralbadet garden, plåstrade about our first gall, everything felt good. Clustering of svensexor / möhippor passed and we wondered if they had any kind of gathering, even a conference. Is there anything worse than möhippor? Why, why, why? Forcing out their friends in humiliating clothes, become full and giggle at anyone strippkilles butt? Jikez. Since I'm going to stop nagging about A doe will remain unwritten, let me just tabs in one: Åh, ahh, etc. ...!

I listen to Gentle Touch (In memory of Savannah), which was committed to Tellier. They are friends to A, and he insisted that they would sign their disc for me so now I sit here with subtle synthpop / depprock (a cocktail of Cure and Depeche) and thrive quite well in nostalgia. Do me as a teenager again, as if I had sugmärken across the neck and smygrökt behind the school... Even A makes me feel so. A friend who I have not met for a long time laughed a little at me the other day - the fact that I have the same fånleende as when I met A for six months late! My God. I have to stop nagging and writing in the book.

The beeps in the ears after the gig yesterday in Berns cellar. High humidity, vibrating bass, Telliers wet attracts klistrade themselves in the high forehead - he made a nervous but charming impression, a joke in French and everyone laughed, flack here and there, smoking a cigg, sunglasses went on and off. La Ritournelle was best, but I also loved Fingers of Steel and Roche. Stod against the wall with A, drank champagne and whisky after dinner at East (sashimi + plommonvin!), Hånglade (impossible not to do so to Telliers music) and talked to Sofia, which was praised for its jeans to a cleaners in unisextoaletten. Then FINALLY home to bed und so weiter ...

After work I went to the Factory in Nacka beach and saw Lachapelle exhibition. After hundreds of breast & sex & Pamela Anderson, I felt a little bad and then when I saw that you could buy David Lachapelle-suddigum and t-shirts, I felt a little more poorly. Did the bus to Slussen, walked down to Julia who sat on the pavement Kvarnens and she told me about his love life and gave me gifts from the trip: raggsockor from Peru, keychain from New York, and the best: a "kärlekspulver", a mixture of Bolivia's best witches, which is to be powder favorite loved his underwear in order that he / she will love a forever! Unfortunately, they dared not go through the U.S. customs with boxes full of what appears to be cocaine, so they filled them with candy instead.

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Alice

Hahaha! Tänkte för ett kort ögonblick att här har vi äntligen någon som använder lika mycket engelska uttryck som jag...

Postat av: sanna

Jag hade så himla roligt åt det där!

2008-05-16 @ 13:12:25
URL: http://www.sannusjka.blogg.se
Postat av: ljuvlia

U-N-D-E-R-B-A-R-T! Länge sedan jag skrattade så mycket på arbetstid!

2008-05-16 @ 15:00:33
URL: http://ljuvlia.blogg.se

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback